Zoning and Planning Boards

There is a vacancy on the Zoning Board of Appeals for the Town of Mexico. Interested candidates may contact the Town Clerk or submit a letter of interest and resume to the town office.

Ned Waterbury, Chairman
Marty Trey, Board Member
Dan Yawman, Board Member
Lori Behling, Board Member

Oswego County Zoning Laws & Maps by Town

Please click the link above and select your town or village.

The Planning Board Meetings are on the 1st Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at McAuslan Hall, 3245 Main Street, Mexico.

Nancy Weber, Chairwoman
Bonnie Loforte, Board Member
Allison Trudell, Board Member
Gary Toth, Board Member
Karen Davies-Buckley, Board Member